Saturday, August 29, 2009

Blame One-Pre_DCD_Mixtape(2008)

Somewhere between Old and New Schoolz you will find our boy Blame One. This collection of unreleased Blame One joints are full of spirituality, life lessons, raw experiences and time capsules for his children. With the tried and true formula of Exile Bangerz and Blame spittin fyah this free mixtape will not disappoint. This release was a pre cursor to the release of "Days Chasing Days" Featuring Exile, Black Milk, Sean Price, Black Sparx, Wrath Khy and more.

If you dont have "Priest, Thief, Wizard" and or "Days Chasing Days" your SLEEPING. Go Cop Em'

1. Mixtape intro. cuts by bizkid
2. Hella Confused prod Adikt one
3. Cali Dreamin Prod. Amiri
4. Ghost Stories Prod Exile
5. Set up. feat Aloe Blacc prod DJ Day
6. Take no Shorts prod. Exile
7. Master the rhyme prod. Mike Castillo
8. Mic Math prod. Exile
9. Change Begin prod. Exile
10. Life Prod. Exile
11. Saloon Tune Prod. Exile
12. Young man feat. Johaz(deep rooted) prod by exile
13. All on the line prod. Exile
14. North County Prod. Exile cut by Blame
15. Once Upon a time prod. Exile
16. Song for Anthony prod. Exile
17. City Slickers feat. Exile prod. Exile
18. Outro feat. symphony and Anthony

No comments:

Post a Comment