Friday, August 21, 2009

Beck-Sea Change(2002)

Just listened to Colma, thought of this album. Supposedly written after a break up, this is a definite change of pace for Beck. But what a great record. Modern day blues we'll call it. This is an album I've enjoyed listening to after a serious break up but also just drinking beer in the Sunday sun.

01. The Golden Age
02. Paper Tiger
03. Guess I'm Down Fine
04. Lonesome Tears
05. Lost Cause
06. End Of The Day
07. It's All In Your Mind
08. Round The Bend
09. Alredy Dead
10. Sunday Sun
11. Little One
12. Side Of The Road

No comments:

Post a Comment