Monday, July 26, 2010

Self Jupiter-Hard Hat Area(2001)

1. Intro: J. Hitchcock's Speakeasy
2. Life Doesn't Get No' Better Than This
3. Don't Try This at Home
4. Pro's and Con's Feat. St. Mark 9:23 & Meen Green
5. O.D.'s Swing Listen
6. Mayday (Encouraging Notes)
7. Discouraging Quotes Feat. Jizzm & J-Smoov
8. Monsta Music
9. We Must Feat. LPG
10. It Was on This Night
11. Live at the el Rey
12. The Sun Took a Day Off and the Moon Stood Still Feat. Aceyalone
13. Misery and Co. Feat. Acid Reign
14. Memphis lo Ball
15. 4808-4811-A Feat. Aceyalone
16. Outro: J. Hitchcock's Speakeasy - Self-Jupiter, Hitchcock, J.
17. Bonus Track

1 comment:

  1. Hi,

    It would be possible to re-up this record? I'm looking everywhere, but i can't find it.

    Thansk in advance!!!