Tuesday, August 3, 2010

Eligh & Magi(TS)-The Brothers Grime

The Brothers Grime is the limited edition project by Eligh & Magi (aka Tom Slick or TS).The album has six original songs with Eligh rhyming over his and Magi's beats, instrumental tracks by both, and then some mixtape style tracks (with Eligh rapping over other people's beats). "Grime" in the title refers to the fast, double time, bounce style which will definitely keep you on your toes.

1. ?!?!
2. Saving Face (feat. Basik)
3. French Class Antics
4. Score First
5. LA Disciple
6. Angels Gavels
7. Brothers Bridge
8. Syndication
9. Hot Asphalt Grime
10. Greycrow Mix Up
11. Love Thrice
12. Rebel Sound
13. Super Heavy Slack
14. Grown Refix (feat. Mystic)
15. Why? Refix (feat. Goapele)

http://www.mediafire.com/file/908207edq9dq4yb/Eligh & Magi(TS)-The Brothers Grime.rar

1 comment: