Tuesday, December 8, 2009

The Coup-Kill My Lanlord(2003)

The Coup is a political hip hop group based in Oakland, California. It formed as a three-member group in 1992 with rappers Raymond "Boots" Riley and E-Roc along with DJ Pam the Funkstress. Another West Coast Classic.

1. Dig It!
2. Not Yet Free
3. Fuck A Perm
4. The Coup
5. I Know You
6. I Ain't The Nigga
7. Last Blunt
8. Funk
9. Liberation Of Lonzo Williams
10. Pam's Song
11. Fo Da Money
12. Foul Play
13. Kill My Landlord

No comments:

Post a Comment