Friday, October 14, 2011

Freestyle Fellowship - The Promise (2011)

After years of anticipation the Freestyle Fellowship are back with an new LP and they kept their "Promise". All new tracks from the reunited West Coast indie rap crew consisting of Aceyalone, Myka 9, P.E.A.C.E, Self Jupiter, and DJ Kiilu Grand. Features production from Black Milk, Exile, and Eligh. The Promise, in stores October 18th.

For more information check out:!/freestylefs

01. Introduction
02. We Are (Prod. By Eligh)
03. The Write Here
04. Step 2 The Side (Prod. By Exile)
05. Ambassadors
06. Dart
07. Gimme
08. Government Lies
09. Introspective
10. Daddies
11. Candy (Feat. Jimi James) (Prod. By Black Milk)
12. Know The Truth
13. Popular
14. Promise

No comments:

Post a Comment