Monday, October 11, 2010

The Foreign Exchange-Authenticity(2010)

After a two year waiting period, Nicolay and Phonte, The Foreign Exchange is back with another gem for the masses.

1. The Last Fall
2. Authenticity
3. Eyes To The Sky
4. All Roads
5. Fight For Love
6. Maybe She’ll Dream Of Me
7. Don’t Wait f. Darien Brockington
8. Make Me A Fool f. Jesse Boykins III & Median
9. Everything Must Go
10. Laughing At Your Plans f. Chantae Cann
11. This City Ain’t The Same Without You f. YahZarah

No comments:

Post a Comment